back to Screen-Friendly page

Continuing Legal Education at the Bar Association of San Francisco: Committees

Estate Planning, Probate and Trust

The purpose of the Estate Planning, Probate and Trust Section is to provide a forum for current issues, significant decisions and legislation. The section works closely with the Bench to improve the administration of justice in the Probate Court.

Leadership

Chair: Katherine Porter Ragusa

Katherine Porter Ragusa
Wells Fargo Bank & Company Law Department
katherine.p.ragusa@wellsfargo.com

 

Vice Chair:   Open
Executive Committee
    Leslie Acosta-Bhattacharya
Attorney at Law
Wills, Trusts, and Probate
labhattacharya@gmail.com
    Natacha Kolb
Dickenson, Peatman & Fogarty
nkolb@dpf-law.com
    Theresa Nagle (2011 Chair)
University of San Francisco
Office of Planned Giving
tanagle@usfca.edu
    John O'Grady (2012 Chair)
O'Grady Law Group, PC
john@ogradylaw.com
    Ciarán O’Sullivan
Law Office of Ciarán O’Sullivan
ciaran@cosullivanlaw.com
    Howard Slavitt
Coblentz, Patch, Duffy & Bass LLP hslavitt@coblentzlaw.com
Barristers Club Representative Daniel Vermillion
Coblentz, Patch, Duffy & Bass LLP
dvermillion@coblentzlaw.com

General Information?

If you seek general information about a section or committee, email Raquel Cabading (BASF CLE Director) at rcabading@sfbar.org. Or call Raquel at (415) 982-1600.

Our partners at BASF Ahern Insurance Brokerage